Website Manager

Chiefs Futbol Club

Chiefs Futbol Club Board Directors

The following volunteers and staff represent the membership in the board of CFC.

OFFICERS
President: Eric Tumperi
Treasurer: Paul Mittelhammer
Secretary: Juliet Melvin 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Jack Daly (jdaly@chiefsfc.org)
Richard Gardner (rgardner@chiefsfc.org)
Lee Jordan (ljordan@chiefsfc.org)
Neil McNab, Jr. (neiljr@chiefsfc.org)
Juliet Melvin (admin@chiefsfc.org)
Paul Mittelhammer (pmittelhammer@chiefsfc.org)
Greg Sjogren (gsjogren@chiefsfc.org)
Eric Tumperi (etumperi@chiefsfc.org)

Important Club Documents

 TitleOwnerCategoryModified DateSize 
Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2018 Chiefs FC Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods